Fitting end to semester

Hey all This is Nathan. I was the guy who sat by the door and was late to class way to often and also joined the conversation maybe more than my fair share. I am letting every one know that I convinced my boss to do an end of semester special for this class and their friends who are students. MUST BE 21!!! Sorry but the state of Colorado is real strict.

So bring your student I.D. and if you have anyone you want to come with you bring them also. I will be bartending and anyone with their ID will get buy one get one free from 9pm – 1am on Saturday the 13th of December.

The  bar is the REX Lounge. Below is a map and the X is us. If you need more directions or info call me at 720-225-7323

Tony, even though you don’t have a student I.D. you and your friends count also.

Hope to see you all there!

map-51

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fitting end to semester

  1. caitlinmock

    What night? Also I am having a tacky christmas sweater party at my place 12/20 8 pm. All welcome!

  2. npitman

    Hey Caitlin. Thanks for pointing that out I updated the post. It is tomorrow night. Also I noticed that the map for some reason isn’t working as an image so to get to REX:

    From I-25:
    Get off on the 20th street exit towards downtown. Take a left at Chestnut St which is the 2nd light (it is before Coors Field). Take a right at the stop sign and follow till you see the huge parking lot and the Large sign saying Rex Lounge on the right.

    From Downtown:
    Take 20th westbound towards I-25. When you pass Coors Field Take a right onto chestnut which is the first light. Take a right at the stop sign and follow till you see the huge parking lot and the Large sign saying Rex Lounge on the right.

    From Union Station Light Rail / Wewatta & 15th:
    Head towards Coors Field along Wewatta street which is the first street behind Union Station. Take Wewatta all the way to 29th st (right before the street goes up to bump into park ave. Tale a left on 29th. Take a right when it dead ends. Stay to the right at the next street and follow till you see the huge parking lot and the Large sign saying Rex Lounge on the right.

Leave a Reply

